RUB
Products catalog : Profoborudovanie, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Profoborudovanie, OOO
+7 (347) 200-11-73

Products catalog

Pastpak-R machine for dosed filling in plastic cups and jars
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Automatic machine Pastpak - R for dosed filling in plastic cups and jars buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Description of the machine: The automatic Pastpak - R rotary type is designed for dosed filling into plastic cups and jars from lamister liquid and pasty products with...
Group: Filling and packaging equipment
Automatic line for filling carbonated mineral water into PET bottles with a volume of 0.3-2l. capacity up to 2,000 bph
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Automatic filling line for carbonated mineral water in PET bottles with a volume of 0.3 - 2 liters. with a productivity up to 2,000 bottles / hour the price to buy the producer Russia. In - line production of carbonated and mineral water is a profitable business that involves high income...
Group: Equipment for bottling drinking water
Henkelman Marlin 52 II vacuum packaging machine
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
443380 RUB
Products : Vacuum packaging machine Henkelman Marlin 52 II buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Description: The Marlin 52 II model is a robust machine with two chambers and a body made of high quality stainless steel. The presence of two chambers for packaging products testifies to the...
Group: Wrappers vacuum
Single-line weighing batcher, capacity 20 doses / min
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Single - line weighing batcher, capacity 20 doses / min, buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Description of the single - flow weighing batcher: The single - flow weighing batcher is intended for dosing of loose small - , medium - and large - fraction products by forming doses...
Group: Weight batchers
Rotary oven Forni Fiorini BABY electric
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
890818.64 RUB
Products : Rotary oven Forni Fiorini BABY wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia The compact rack oven Forni Fiorini BABY is the material embodiment of a small bakery manufacturer's dream of reliable and versatile equipment. Small dimensions allow maintaining high performance indicators - up...
Group: Baking furnaces
Rotary oven Rotor Agro
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Rotary oven Rotor Agro buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Technical characteristics of Rotor Agro Parameters / Model Rotor Agro 202 Rotor Agro 302 The capacity of bread molds for one load, the number of molds on the cart (No. 7, No. 10) 150 (10 tiers) 180/225 (9...
Group: Baking furnaces
Packing bags
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Packing bags buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Description: A packing bag is a mandatory attribute in product sales. Custom - made colorful branded packaging will emphasize and strengthen the image of your company. Designed for dumplings and semi - finished products,...
Group: Packages for packaging
Laminated foil for the dairy industry
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Laminated foil for the dairy industry, buy wholesale price from a manufacturer in Russia   Description: It is widely used in various fields - in the dairy, fat and oil, confectionery, tobacco industry. Features: Foil is an excellent barrier that prevents moisture from escaping from...
Group: Foil for packing
Filling and packaging machine Pitpack M
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Filling and packaging machine Pitpak M price to buy in bulk from the manufacturer in Russia Packaged products Cereals, salt, legumes, sugar, pasta, milk powder, starch, soda, cocoa powder, nuts, seeds, candies, dragees, crackers, bagels, gingerbread, dried fruits, croutons, dumplings,...
Group: Filling and packaging equipment
Paper bags for moisture and grease
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products : Paper bags for moisture and grease - buy wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia Description: They are used for both automatic and manual packing of flour, kvass, for packing grilled chicken, hamburgers, etc. , the bottom can be flat or rectangular. Printing from 1 to 6 colors. The...
Group: Packages for packaging
Filling and packaging machine Pitpak Smart
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Filling and packaging machine Pitpak Smart buy price in bulk from the manufacturer in Russia   Packaged products Cereals, salt, legumes, sugar, pasta, milk powder, starch, soda, cocoa powder, sweets, dragees, crackers, gingerbread, dried fruits, croutons, dumplings, dumplings;...
Group: Filling and packaging equipment
Milk film
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Dairy film wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia   Description: Milk film can be one - and multilayer. A single - layer film has more disadvantages than advantages - therefore, we will not dwell on it. For that, the multilayer milk film meets all modern requirements and...
Group: Packets packing
Horizontal packing machine Linepak F3M
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Horizontal packaging machine Linepak F3M buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Packaged products Linepak F3M Biscuits, waffles, marshmallows, crispbreads, cutlets, pancakes, soap, dishwashing sponges, bread, loaf, pizza, ice cream, glazed curds, shock. bars, etc. Demonstration...
Group: Filling and packaging equipment
Branded bags with the application of the company's logos
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Branded bags with the application of enterprise logos buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia First of all, we choose and buy any product with our eyes. This means that the appearance, or packaging, packaging material play an important role for the sale of goods in the sales...
Group: Bag-shirt
Battery Bizerba BC-II 800 for scales
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products : Battery Bizerba BC - II 800 for scales buy wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia Battery Bizerba BC - II 800 Spare part on the assembly drawing under the number: 40 - 4 Number of spare parts included: 1 Bizerba part name in English: LITHIUM ION BATTERY Payment terms : 100%...
Group: Accumulators
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Profoborudovanie, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Профоборудование, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Профоборудование, ООО
+7 (347) 200-11-73

Каталог товаров

Автомат Пастпак-Р для дозированной фасовки в пластиковые стаканы и баночки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Автомат Пастпак - Р для дозированной фасовки в пластиковые стаканы и баночки цена купить оптом от производителя в России Описание машины: Автомат Пастпак - Р роторного типа предназначен для дозированной фасовки в пластиковые стаканы и баночки из ламистера жидких и пастообразных продуктов...
Группа: Машины и оборудование фасовочно-упаковочное
Автоматическая линия розлива газированной минеральной воды в ПЭТ бутылки объёмом 0,3-2л. производительностью до 2 000 бут/час
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Автоматическая линия розлива газированной минеральной воды в ПЭТ бутылки объёмом 0,3 - 2л. производительностью до 2 000 бут/час цена купить производитель Россия. Поточное производство газированной и минеральной воды – выгодный бизнес, предполагающий высоких доход при малых затратах на...
Группа: Оборудование для розлива питьевой воды
Вакуумная упаковочная машина Henkelman Marlin 52 II
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
443380 руб
Продукция: Вакуумная упаковочная машина Henkelman Marlin 52 II цена купить оптом от производителя в России Описание: Модель Marlin 52 II – надежная машина, две камеры и корпус которой изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали. Наличие двух камер для упаковки продукции свидетельствует о...
Группа: Упаковщики вакуумные
Весовой однопоточный дозатор, производительность 20 доз/мин
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Весовой однопоточный дозатор, производительность 20 доз/мин цена купить оптом от производителя в России Описание весового однопоточного дозатора: Весовой однопоточный дозатор предназначен для дозирования сыпучих мелко - , средне - и крупнофракционных продуктов путем формирования доз с...
Группа: Дозаторы весовые
Печь ротационная Forni Fiorini BABY электрическая
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
890249.01 руб
Продукция: Печь ротационная Forni Fiorini BABY цена купить оптом от производителя в России Компактная ротационная печь Forni Fiorini BABY – материальное воплощение мечты мелкого производителя хлебобулочной продукции о надежном и многофункциональном оборудовании. Небольшие габариты позволяют...
Группа: Хлебопекарные печи
Печь ротационная Ротор Агро
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Печь ротационная Ротор Агро цена купить оптом от производителя в России Технические характеристики Ротор Агро Параметры / Модель Ротор Агро 202 Ротор Агро 302 Вместимость хлебных форм за одну загрузку, количество форм на тележке (№7, №10) 150 (10 ярусов) 180/225 (9 ярусов) Средняя...
Группа: Хлебопекарные печи
Фасовочные пакеты
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Фасовочные пакеты цена купить оптом от производителя в России Описание: Фасовочный пакет является обязательным атрибутом в реализации продукции. Красочная фирменная упаковка, изготовленная на заказ, подчеркнет и укрепит имидж Вашего предприятия. Предназначены для пельменей и...
Группа: Пакеты упаковочные
Кашированная фольга для молочной промышленности
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Кашированная фольга для молочной промышленности цена купить оптом от производителя в России   Описание: Широко используется в различных сферах - в молочной, масложировой, кондитерской, табачной промышленности. Особенности: Фольга - великолепный барьер, препятствующий выходу влаги...
Группа: Фольга для упаковки
Фасовочно-упаковочный автомат Питпак М
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Фасовочно - упаковочный автомат Питпак М цена купить оптом от производителя в России Упаковываемая продукция Крупы, соль, бобовые, сахар, макароны, сухое молоко, крахмал, сода, какао - порошок, орешки, семечки, конфеты, драже, сухари, баранки, пряники, сухофрукты, сухарики, пельмени,...
Группа: Машины и оборудование фасовочно-упаковочное
Пакеты бумажные влаго и жиростойкие
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Бумажные влаго - и жиростойкие пакеты цена купить оптом от производителя в России Описание: Применяются как для автоматической, так и для ручной фасовки муки, кваса, для упаковки куры - гриль, гамбургеров и пр. , дно может быть плоским и прямоугольным. Нанесение печати от 1 до 6 цветов....
Группа: Пакеты упаковочные
Фасовочно-упаковочный автомат Питпак Smart
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Фасовочно - упаковочный автомат Питпак Smart цена купить оптом от производителя в России   Упаковываемая продукция Крупы, соль, бобовые, сахар, макароны, сухое молоко, крахмал, сода, какао - порошок, конфеты, драже, сухари, пряники, сухофрукты, сухарики, пельмени, вареники;...
Группа: Машины и оборудование фасовочно-упаковочное
Молочная пленка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Молочная пленка цена купить оптом от производителя в России   Описание: Молочная плёнка бывает одно - и многослойная. У однослойной плёнки больше недостатков, чем достоинств - поэтому останавливать своё внимание на ней не будем. За то многослойная молочная плёнка отвечает всем...
Группа: Пакеты фасовочные
Горизонтальная упаковочная машина Линепак Ф3М
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Горизонтальная упаковочная машина Линепак Ф3М цена купить оптом от производителя в России Упаковываемая продукция Линепак Ф3М Печенье, вафли, зефир, хлебцы, котлеты, блинчики, мыло, губки для мытья посуды, хлеб, батон, пицца, мороженое, глазированные сырки, шок. батончики и т....
Группа: Машины и оборудование фасовочно-упаковочное
Фирменные пакеты с нанесением логотипов предприятия
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Фирменные пакеты с нанесением логотипов предприятия цена купить оптом от производителя в России Прежде всего мы выбираем и покупаем любой товар глазами. Значит внешний вид, или упаковка, упаковочный материал играют важную роль для реализации товара на рынках сбыта. Кроме чисто внешних...
Группа: Пакет-майка
Аккумулятор Bizerba BC-II 800 для весов
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Аккумулятор Bizerba BC - II 800 для весов цена купить оптом от производителя в России Аккумулятор Bizerba BC - II 800 Запчасть на сборочном чертеже под номером: 40 - 4 Количество запчастей в комплекте: 1 Название запчасти Bizerba на английском языке: LITHIUM ION BATTERY Условия оплаты:...
Группа: Аккумуляторы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Профоборудование, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги